Who We Are

Governance Committee

The BSWRICS Governance Committee provides leadership and vision for the development of cancer services in the Barwon South Western region.

The Governance Committee meets quarterly and its membership consists of senior executive, operational and clinical representatives of regional health services, and consumer representation.

BSWRICS Governance Committee Terms of Reference


Jackie Kelly Chair, BSWRICS Governance Committee/CEO, Moyne Health Services
A/Prof. Philip Campbell Clinical Director, BSWRICS
Alison Patrick Program Manager, BSWRICS
Kate Gillan Chief Nursing & Midwifery Officer, Barwon Health
Dr. Graham Pitson Director - Radiation Oncology, Barwon Health
Lorraine Hedley Director of Nursing, Western District Health Service
Gaynor Stevenson Executive Director of Nursing & Midwifery, South West Healthcare
David Walters Director - Clinical Enterprise and Pharmacy, Colac Area Health
Ros Nagorcka Director of Nursing, Portland District Health
Leanne McPherson Acting Chief Executive Officer, St. John of God Warrnambool Hospital
Donna Walter Director of Nursing, St. John of God Geelong Hospital
Leonie Lloyd Director of Clinical Services, Epworth Geelong
Dr. Terri Hayes Medical Oncologist, South West Oncology, Warrnambool
Chris James State Manager, Icon Group
Jo Hall Senior Program and Service Advisor, Health Services and Performance, DHHS
Glenn Bradley Assistant Director, Western Victoria PHN
Fred Chatfield Consumer Representative, South West
Sandra Anderson Consumer Representative, Barwon